Skills


Success is nothing you own, but something you create

Initiative, creativity and flexibility are the requirements for success in rapidly changing markets. We the people are the key to this. Only people are capable of action and learning in a company. And only people have the potential to stimulate change. Therefore, employees are one of the most important resources for the future. One way to further capitalise these resources for entrepreneurial goals is human resource development and training.
 
Learn more


  • Our trainers

    Dr. Lars Wille

    Learn more
  • Our trainers

    Hermann Stieglbauer

    Learn more
  • Our trainers

    Michael Hein

    Learn more
  • Our trainers

    Ulrich zur Strassen

    Learn more

Kunden


  • In deutsche training we found a partner in the area of leadership development that trains our executives effectively and targeted. All this by keeping our corporate culture in mind and ensuring consistently high quality and acceptance. At all levels - from the team leader to the managing director and in all regions - Europe, Brazil, China and the USA.

    Bernd Uebersezig, Head of HR Netzsch Group.
    Erich NETZSCH GmbH & Co. Holding KG
  • The goal oriented preparation and consistent approach of deutsche training convinced us to perform inhouse training. … The involvement of our executives in the preparation and the strong focus on practical relevance were very convincing to us.

    Helmut Asbrand, Personalleiter.
    Tengelmann Warenhandelsgesellschaft KG
  • For more than 12 years deutsche training is a strong partner in training our employees, specifically our leaders, commercial and technical personnel, as well as our site management team in leadership, time management and entrepreneurship skills through staff interviews, workshops, closed-circle-feedback rounds and focused seminars.

    Gudrun Lohr-Kapfer, Geschäftsführerin.
    Franz Lohr GmbH
  • The company ZPR GmbH Blankenstein is a longterm partner of deutsche training. During this time we developed a relationship based on trust. The employees of deutsche training guided very capable, goal oriented and with a practical orientation through the seminars and workshops. We’ll continue our collaboration with deutsche training in the future.

    Angelika Zimmermann, Leiterin Personalwesen.
    Zellstoff- und Papierfabrik Rosenthal GmbH

Methods

  • Closed-Circle-Feedback

    Every company is different. Every employee is different. The foundation for a targeted personal development is the recognition of strengths and weaknesses. ‘What are the effects of my behaviour in the workspace on others?’ and ‘How does this reflect my self-perception?’ Comprehensive experiences made with the 360-Degree-Feedback-Tool of deutsche training ensure the results are handled professionally and effectively.

    Learn more at Skills.

  • Situational Leadership

    Executives will learn how to assess situations, assess reactions and respond to the individual without losing sight of the whole. New management approaches and individual opportunities for action are being developed. Purposeful scopes for development are explored in order to strengthen the motivation and self-responsibility of employees.

    Learn more at Skills.

  • PRO-Strategy (Produce Results with Others)

    There are three important aspects for effective communication and teamwork: 1. Be aware of your own character 2. understand other personalities and 3. approach them directly.

    Learn more at Skills.


Appointments


Get to know us

Experience deutsche training, our modules, contents, tools and methods through a one-day free and non-binding information seminar.



Contact


Do you have any questions?

Contact us by phone, email or fax to receive further information and to clarify details. Or use our contact form.

Kompetenzen


Erfolg haben Sie nicht. Sie schaffen ihn.

Initiative, Kreativität und Flexibilität sind Voraus­setzungen, um langfristig in sich verändernden Märkten erfolgreich zu sein. Schlüssel dazu sind wir Menschen. Nur Menschen sind in einem Unter­nehmen aktions- und lernfähig. Und nur Menschen haben das Potenzial, Veränderungen anzuregen und durchzusetzen. Deshalb sind Mitarbeiter eine der wichtigsten Ressourcen für die Zukunft. Ein Weg, diese Ressource für unter­nehmerische Ziele stärker zu aktivieren, sind Personal­entwicklung und Training.
 
Erfahren Sie mehr


  • Unsere Trainer

    Ulrich zur Strassen

    Mehr erfahren
  • Unsere Trainer

    Hermann Stieglbauer

    Mehr erfahren
  • Unsere Trainer

    Michael Hein

    Mehr erfahren
  • Unsere Trainer

    Dr. Lars Wille

    Mehr erfahren

Kunden


  • Mit der deutschen training haben wir im Bereich der Führungskräfte­entwicklung einen Partner gefunden, der unsere Führungs­kräfte effektiv und ziel­gerichtet weiter­entwickelt. Und das unter Einbeziehung unserer Unternehmens­kultur, mit gleich­bleibend hoher Qualität und Akzeptanz. Auf allen Ebenen – vom Team­leiter bis zum Geschäfts­führer und in allen Regionen - Europa, Brasilien, China und den USA.

    Bernd Uebersezig, Head of HR Netzsch Group.
    Erich NETZSCH GmbH & Co. Holding KG
  • Die deutsche training hat uns durch konsequente Ansprache und zielgerichtete Vor­bereitung überzeugt, Inhouse-Schulungen durchzuführen. … Am meisten hat unseren Führungs­kräften die Einbeziehung in die Vorbereitung und der starke Praxis­bezug überzeugt.

    Helmut Asbrand, Personalleiter.
    Tengelmann Warenhandelsgesellschaft KG
  • Seit über 12 Jahren sind wir mit Personal­interviews, Workshops, Closed-Circle-Feedbacks und gezielten Seminaren mit der deutschen training in engem Kontakt, um unsere Mitarbeiter, im speziellen Führungs­kräfte, kauf­männisches und technisches Personal sowie auch unsere Bau­stellen­verantwortlichen in Führung, Zeit­management und unter­nehmerischem Handeln zu schulen…

    Gudrun Lohr-Kapfer, Geschäftsführerin.
    Franz Lohr GmbH
  • Die ZPR GmbH Blankenstein arbeitet seit vielen Jahren mit der deutschen training zusammen. Im Laufe der Zeit hat sich ein vertrauens­volles Verhältnis entwickelt. Die Seminare und Work­shops werden durch die Mitarbeiter der deutschen training sehr kompetent, ziel­orientiert und praxisnah geführt. Wir werden auch in Zukunft weiter mit der deutschen training zusammenarbeiten.

    Angelika Zimmermann, Leiterin Personalwesen.
    Zellstoff- und Papierfabrik Rosenthal GmbH

Methoden

  • Closed-Circle-Feedback

    Jedes Unternehmen ist anders. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist anders. Basis für die zielgerichtete persönliche Weiter­entwicklung ist das Erkennen von Stärken und Schwächen. ‚Wie wirke ich als Führungskraft im Arbeits­umfeld auf andere?‘ und ‚Wie passt das zu meinem Selbstbild?‘ Umfangreiche Erfahrungen mit dem 360 Grad-Feedback-Tool der deutschen training sichern Ihnen einen professionellen und wirkungs­vollen Umgang mit den Ergebnissen.

    Mehr erfahren Sie unter Kompetenzen.

  • Situatives Führen

    Führungskräfte lernen, Situationen einzuschätzen, Reaktionen zu bewerten und auf den Einzelnen einzugehen, ohne das Ganze aus den Augen zu verlieren. Neue Führungs­ansätze und individuelle Handlungs­möglichkeiten werden erschlossen. Zweckmäßige Freiräume werden ausgelotet, um bei Mitarbeitern die Motivation und Eigen­verantwortung zu stärken.

    Mehr erfahren Sie unter Kompetenzen.

  • PRO-Strategie (Produce Results with Others)

    Um effektiv miteinander zu kommunizieren und zusammenzuarbeiten, sind drei Aspekte wesentlich: 1. sich der eigenen Persönlichkeit bewusst zu sein 2. andere Charaktere zu verstehen und 3. gezielt auf diese einzugehen.

    Mehr erfahren Sie unter Kompetenzen.


Termine


Lernen Sie uns kennen

Lernen Sie die deutsche training, die Module, Inhalte, Instrumente und Methoden in einem eintägigen, für Sie kostenfreien und unver­bindlichen Informations­seminar kennen.



Kontakt


Haben Sie Fragen an uns?

Kontaktieren Sie uns telefonisch, per E-Mail oder Fax um nähere Informationen zu erhalten und um Details zu klären. Oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontaktanfrage.